Tip of the Day

SAVING YOUR WORKSPACE

Once you've set up your workspace exactly the way you want it, you may want to save it for later use. If you choose Window>Workspace>Save Workspace, you can enter a name for your current layout. Saving the workspace can also save your current keyboard shortcuts and current menus.

Share:

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *