Tip of the Day

Opening An Image And Hide Your Bridge Window

One thing that really adds to your desktop clutter is the fact that when you open a photo from Bridge, your Bridge window remains open behind your photo. In most cases, you can still see the top, right-hand side, bottom, or all sides (depending on the size of your image) peeking out from behind your photo. But it doesn’t have to be that way. To open a photo and have Bridge automatically close its window, don’t just double-click on the thumbnail to open it; instead, Option-double-click (PC: Alt-double-click) on the thumbnail.

Share:

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *